Summer flowers

I made all my hanging baskets up myself this year and I am very proud of them.  They are full of colour and just lovely at the moment.

DSC00950

I particularly like the half moon baskets with their pink trailing geraniums and colourful lobelia.

DSC00949

DSC00948

The hanging basket near our Lodge House sign is one of my favourites.

DSC00952

I have several pots of plants around the front patio and many of them are full of colour too.

DSC00953

I wish the vegetable garden was as well ordered, unfortunately the weeds are winning there at the moment so more work needed!!

visit us at http://www.lodgehousebandbsomerset.co.uk

3 Comments »

  1. Beautiful baskets!

  2. Christine Cram said

    They look amazing. I wish I was there to see them.

  3. They do look very nice…. just love flowers 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

